Australia's biggest
share accommodation.

Share
Shortlist
Image

Filipe Ramos Barroso

44 year old male Gay

$150/wk

1 month

Stay length

1 March

Move date


About Me
CAD$ 150.00/WEEK I am a very happy person. I have lots of friends and I love my family. I was born in southern Brazil and have lived in various parts of the country. I was also for some time in Bolivia and Russia. I have a bachelor’s degree and a master's degree in Business Administration. I was a university professor, Dean of two universities in Brazil, a small business consultant, and a ballroom dance teacher. I love teaching and learning. I'm going through a career transition moment. I love traveling, learning languages, discovering cultures, and making new friends. I like being close to nature, I love animals, hiking, and cycling. I am passionate about photographing panoramic landscapes and I love ballroom dancing. I am a very simple and minimalist person. I don't need much to live well. I don't drink alcoholic beverages, I don't use drugs, I don't smoke, I don't like red meat and I don't like very closed and crowded places. I prefer to be outdoors. I have acrophobia. I'm a perfectionist and I like hygienic places and people. I'm going to Vancouver to study.
Student

Lifestyle
Arts and culture
Current affairs
Gym, health, and fitness
Movies
Music
Socialising
Sports
Television
Travel

Property preferences
Furnished flexible
Bathroom type own
Number occupants max 1
Internet required
Parking flexible

Preferred accommodation types
Room(s) in an existing sharehouse
Whole property for rent
Studio
One bed flat
Homestay
Shared Room
Student Accommondation

Preferred Locations
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Image

Message Filipe Ramos Barroso

Online Yesterday
Login to message Filipe Ramos Barroso

Filipe Ramos Barroso has no verified social media